This is the latest 101 Proof gig list

Come and see live Americana and Country Rock music at a venue near you!

This list is updated regularly, but please check with the venue (or us) before travelling.

Unless otherwise stated, the band starts playing at 9.00pm

 

  • Sunday 27 July (9:30pm): The Angel Inn, Main St, Yarwell, Peterborough PE8 6PR: ‘Woofstock’ (charity event) – see venue website

August

  • Friday 01 August: The Waterside Bar, 5-6 Beach Tce, Hunstanton PE36 5BQ
  • Sunday 24 August: Bacchus Hotel Beer Festival (3-6pm), 17 High Street, Sutton-on-Sea, Mablethorpe LN12 2EY
  • Saturday 30 August: Anchor, Church End, Friskney PE22 8NB

September

  • Friday 05 September: The Cherry Tree, 9-11 Oundle Rd, Peterborough PE2 9PB
  • Saturday 06 September: Queen’s Head, Gaultree Square, Emneth, Wisbech PE14 8DA
  • Saturday 27 September: The Railway Pub, 84 London Rd, Boston PE21 7EQ

October

  • Friday 10 October: Fox & Hounds, Station Road, Heacham, Norfolk PE31 7EX
  • Saturday 11 October: Swiss Cottage, Grove St, Peterborough PE2 9AG
  • Saturday 18 October: Horse & Groom, 65 High St, Holbeach PE12 7ED
  • Sunday 19 October: The Coach & Horses, 77 Manor Rd, Dersingham, Norfolk PE31 6LN
  • Friday 24 October: The Waterside Bar, 5-6 Beach Tce, Hunstanton PE36 5BQ
  • Saturday 25 October: The Angel Inn, Main St, Yarwell, Peterborough PE8 6PR

November

  • Saturday 01 November: The Iron Horse Ranch House, 2 High Street, Market Deeping PE6 8EB
  • Saturday 08 November: Brennans Bar, 13 Winsover Road, Spalding PE11 1EG
  • Saturday 15 November: Anchor, Church End, Friskney PE22 8NB
  • Saturday 22 November: The Black Bull, Market Place, Donington PE11 4ST

December

  • Saturday 06 December: The Drayman’s Arms, 44 Spalding Common, Spalding PE11 2UE
  • Saturday 20 December: The Angel Inn, Main St, Yarwell, Peterborough PE8 6PR