From the depths of the Lincolnshire and Cambridgeshire fens comes some serious butt-kickin’, finger-poppin’, toe-tappin’, knee-knockin’, thigh-slappin’, knuckle-crackin’, hip-twistin’, tongue- tanglin’, Country Rock Music

Take equal measures of :

MickDave Mk2
MICK – vocals, acoustic guitars
DAVE – bass guitar, vocals
IAN – drums, vocals
DAVID – electric 6 and 12 string guitars, mandolin and lap steel


Flavour with liberal doses of contemporary and traditional Country, add a dash of Bluegrass, and top up with some good time Rock ‘n’ Roll.

Mix well and you have a 101 Proof cocktail of damn fine music!


  • Sunday 27 July (9:30pm): The Angel Inn, Main St, Yarwell, Peterborough PE8 6PR:¬†‘Woofstock’ (charity event) – see venue website
  • Friday 01 August: The Waterside Bar, 5-6 Beach Tce, Hunstanton PE36 5BQ


Complete gig list¬†over there —->